Posted on May 21, 2019


Pictured from L-R:  Rotary Vice President Dave Bassett, Tanya Young, Benjamin D McBride, RotarianTadd Boman - Sponsor, and Rotary President Diann Hines
On May 21, 2019, Tanya Young (second from left), and Benjamin D McBride (center) were inducted into the Auburn Rotary Club at Bridgewater Country Club in Auburn, IN.  Tanya Young is the Executive Director of the Community Foundation of DeKalb County, and Benjamin (Ben) McBride is a Financial Advisor for Edward Jones in Auburn, IN.